wpid-babyboy.jpeg

 
 As I sit here with my headphones in and my music playing gathering my thoughts this topic just keeps surfing up so this is my topic today.

   I have to say that I am a single mother of two boys, and with both of my son’s fathers they have over the years really truly believed whole heartedly that just because we have a child that is their ticket to my vigina.  Um NO SIR!!!!! You had a choice to be here permanently but when things got tough they chose to move on to the next. Now the world that they thought was going to be great turned out to be a disaster. The mother of your child or children aren’t revolving doors.They were good enough to meet, and date or have  some kind of relationship with you could have still been in the picture. But you made the choice otherwise. Respect the fact that all we are will be the mother’s of your children. We weren’t made first so why should we open our legs to you only to end up in the same spiralling perdicament. Ladies set ground rules and keep the lids on your cookie jars because if you weren’t good enough after the children, you will still won’t be after he pulls out, gets up, freshens up gets dressed and go home to HER. Stop the vicious cycle and let go..